Responsible tourism Awards logo
Responsible tourism Awards

World Responsible Tourism Awards winners

Each of our winners has a unique story to tell, and we are committed to sharing those stories with the world. Read more about our winners by year or by category.

Browse by category

Categories vary from year to year to help raise awareness of the issues around responsible tourism. Learn more about each of our current categories and their unique winners by clicking on the links below.
Simon Reeve quote about the Responsible Tourism Awards
Claude Graves, Nihiwatu, overall winner 2010